Social Reviews on Facebook

4.7/5
Studio 4U
4.6
Based on 190 reviews
powered by Facebook
Madushan Amarasinghe
Madushan Amarasinghe
2020-03-10T14:58:41+0000
After all the wedding album, videos and memories will the ones we’ll have left on any wedding occasion. Studio 4u will make sure that the wedding album and videos are at the highest standards and they will deliver exactly what you ask even more. Thank you Sanjeewa ayya and crew for making sure that our wedding day the best day in our life. They work seamlessly with all the other teams and people at the wedding to get the best possible photos and clips. The crew is super friendly. They provide advice on how to pose properly beforehand so that you know what the outcome is. I highly recommend their services for any wedding photography and cinematography.Tharangi & Madushanread more
Subhani Vasana Balasuriya
Subhani Vasana Balasuriya
2020-02-12T04:54:55+0000
A big bouquet of thanks to Studio 4U. We had an amazing time with Kasun & crew at the preshoot & wedding. Friendly & flexible team. They made our mood totally free. Entire wedding was managed successfully by them. Thank you Studio 4U, Shanidha akka & Sanjeewa ayya.
Roland De Soysa
Roland De Soysa
2020-02-06T16:14:44+0000
Professional photography at it’s very best .service I got is wonderful, went beyond my expectations.
Koshala Dhananjaya
Koshala Dhananjaya
2020-01-27T04:32:18+0000
Actually i should express my gratitude for your great service sanjeewa aiya & 🤗dulaj, kasun & all crew..😊❤️Specily thnkz vedio graphy konda aiya.. 🙈.. Function akata apu hama guess kenkma mgen ahuwe lakshi akka ganae ‘kohenda malliyo 4to graphy team aka hoya gathte kiylai’ 😊❤️. Godaak mge frendzla oylawa recommend kla. Thnkz STUDIO 4U❤️💋
Amali Perera
Amali Perera
2020-01-26T02:13:58+0000
good service. best editing. lots of random clicks
අමේෂ් පෙරේරා
අමේෂ් පෙරේරා
2020-01-12T03:57:28+0000
I do not like this persons are always considering money only..they shiuld not know about ccustomer satisfaction..i never reccomend like this studio..🤨🤨🤨🤨සැගවුන ගාස්තු බොහොමයක් ඇත..ඔව්න්ට අවශ්‍ය විදියට තමයි සියලුමදෙ වෙන්නෙ..අපිට ඔන විදියට කරන්න ගියොත් … ඇල්බම් එක චොර විදියට ගන්න පුලුවන්……ව්‍යාපාරික අරමුන පමනයි..වැඩි පැවැත්මක් ඇති කියලා හිතන්නෙ නෑ..මෙ ආයතනයට.read more
Prabani Hansika Rangala
Prabani Hansika Rangala
2019-12-02T18:07:56+0000
It is not that easy to find a studio & a crew who meets our expectations.studio 4U did an amazing job by covering our big day as well as our preshoot (we selected a few unique locations and becz of that they had to walk and carry their equipments nearly 2km). It was incredibly easy to work with Sanjeewa aiya & his talented crew. They were really professional and talented on what they are doing.We would like to do a special thank to Sanjeewa & the crew for capturing every precious moments on our big day.And highly recommended to anyone who expect to have an amazing photography session on their wedding day.. ❤❤read more
Sudaraka Udayanga
Sudaraka Udayanga
2019-10-31T00:33:16+0000
Don’t get cheated by looking at FB photos.Those pictures were taken by the owner who run the business and it comes at a high price.Simply the owner comes only for luxury wedding packages which would cost more than Rs200000On the other hand If you select other packages you won’t receive the quality that you are seeing in this page.There are best photographers out there who can do better than this with an affordable price.For my wedding they ruined our group pictures and most of the pictures aren’t up to our satisfaction level.Finally they provided our group photo without the frame.Also there after service is completely disgusting and you will not receive that pretended friendly service which you got at the first appointment.read more
Gauravee Chethana Rajapaksha
Gauravee Chethana Rajapaksha
2019-10-08T11:03:59+0000
I am not satisfied with their after service. They should improve their after service communication with professional attitude to fulfill their customers requirements .
Imali Kaushalya Herath
Imali Kaushalya Herath
2019-09-04T13:22:30+0000
It was a remarkable experience working with Studio 4u. Sanjeewa Ayya, Akki and Crew thank you so much for all. Akki and Ayya special thanks for 😄 bear with me and adjust to handle all from abroad and Sri Lanka.I never ever forget all your efforts to make this happen most awesome way like a family. You made my day amazing! Love you all. I highly recommend Studio 4u for your big day .I am pretty sure they will make your day beyond your expectation!read more
Uma Chandula Pinnawala
Uma Chandula Pinnawala
2019-08-17T12:34:59+0000
We had chosen studio 4U for both our engagement and wedding. They have done a wonderful job and taken some truly amazing pictures that we will treasure for the rest of our lives. Mr. Sanjeewa, Mrs Shanidha and team’s professional attitude and team work helped make our day extra memorable. We will continue to recommend you to everyone ❤️ We will always remember you all forever as you all made our day the best day of our lives. Chandula & Chamindaread more
Mekala Santhathi Gunasinghe
Mekala Santhathi Gunasinghe
2019-07-26T16:38:24+0000
Thank you Sanjeewa ayya and team for your superb work. It was an absolute pleasure to select Studio 4U as our wedding photographer. The photoshoot was so relaxing and stress free. We had so many positive comments regarding photography.We highly recommend Studio 4U team if anyone wants to have a perfect wedding captures. He is talented, professional and such a humble person.Myself and Kanishka thanking you again and cheers for many years ahead to make more couples happy. All the best !!!read more
Thilly Sanduz Perera
Thilly Sanduz Perera
2019-07-09T16:07:51+0000
First thank you studio 4u❤️… you’re talent is amazing. Sanjeewa aiya ,akka & studio 4u all friends have made my day. And also thank you for your support to make our day that amazing click. Again thanku you😍😍
Gihan Sanjaya
Gihan Sanjaya
2019-06-16T06:49:43+0000
The best photography + Superb team coordination… without two words go for it guys you must feel the difference the way i felt… Thank you so much 4U team you made our dream come true..Everything was beyond our expectations ❤️
Gayan Chinthaka Aththanayaka
Gayan Chinthaka Aththanayaka
2019-03-21T08:26:23+0000
Sanjeewa Aiya and your crew thank you very much for doing a great job in terms of wedding photography and videography on our big day. It was so much fun to work with you guys.I would highly recommend this amazing team to anyone.Once again Thank you very much Studio 4U.♥️❤️ Parami & Gayan
Shanika Dilshani
Shanika Dilshani
2018-11-27T04:02:43+0000
GC Chathuranga Chathu
GC Chathuranga Chathu
2018-11-11T00:42:27+0000
It was an amazing photo shoot which I have ever seen in my life.I would like to recommend this team for anyone who wants to get the most gorgeous experience in their especial day.
Gimhani Kanishka
Gimhani Kanishka
2018-09-15T11:11:07+0000
Chami N Madhi
Chami N Madhi
2018-08-12T09:36:19+0000
man mage akkage wedding eke album bara dunne oyalata. rs 100000 package eka.eth anthimata hambune 4tos 4i. main album ekai witarai. oyala porondu une main album ekai family album ekai 4tos 4i. eth anthimata oyala okkoma iwara wela main album (couple album) eka dila kiyanawa family ambum ekata wenama 5000k gewanna kiyala…. oya widiyatada oyala customerslawa happy karanne.. mulin advance bandinna kalin kiuwa promotion time kiyala.e time eke advance bandama tika kalekin kiyanawa promotion nalu…. ay danna kenektawath oyalage studio eka recommend karanena… verry bad service..read more
Thinisha Isuruni
Thinisha Isuruni
2018-08-04T13:21:09+0000
Kushani Sewwandi Rupasinghe
Kushani Sewwandi Rupasinghe
2018-05-19T09:23:51+0000
Sandun Premawardana
Sandun Premawardana
2018-05-08T15:03:55+0000
Lishani Basnayake
Lishani Basnayake
2018-05-08T13:00:28+0000
Thanks a lot sanjeewa aiya and the 4U crew for the lovely and perfect captures and it was indeed great pleasure working with you all. We must say that you have an energetic, flexible and very friendly crew and It was very easy to work and coordinate with them. Thank you so much for the great work studio 4U. You all did a great job from the very beginning to the end. We highly recommend 4U team if anyone wants to have a magical wedding with amazing captures. Lishani & Malindaread more
Neha H Karunathilake
Neha H Karunathilake
2018-03-30T15:48:00+0000
Theekshana Dil
Theekshana Dil
2018-03-19T07:26:47+0000
Rusiru Dan
Rusiru Dan
2018-03-05T15:23:47+0000
Thnx for the amaizing job u guys have done..we r so glad abt the decision we made to choose u guys as our wedding photography group..!
Vihanga Samaranayaka
Vihanga Samaranayaka
2018-02-23T13:03:35+0000
Thanupama Dhananjani
Thanupama Dhananjani
2018-01-31T05:38:19+0000
Kalani Kodikara
Kalani Kodikara
2018-01-29T08:43:04+0000
Many thanks to Sanjeewa aiya and the crew at studio 4 u for capturing all the moments of our special day. Aiya is an extremely good photographer who doesn’t put any pressure on us and makes you feel relaxed the whole time.
Dilhani Rathnayake
Dilhani Rathnayake
2018-01-26T08:05:17+0000
Sihina Sathsara Bandara
Sihina Sathsara Bandara
2018-01-26T06:29:38+0000
Niluk C K Geeganage
Niluk C K Geeganage
2018-01-24T13:47:41+0000
Thank you ever so much for the wonderful photos. By far the best photographer around, made our day extra special. ��
Rajitha Mangala
Rajitha Mangala
2018-01-19T11:43:58+0000
Mudith Illagolla
Mudith Illagolla
2017-12-31T12:20:57+0000
Mahesh Lakmal Priyankara
Mahesh Lakmal Priyankara
2017-12-31T11:32:00+0000
Angel Shakeez
Angel Shakeez
2017-12-30T17:21:14+0000
Pawan Nisheka
Pawan Nisheka
2017-11-30T12:54:46+0000
Mahesh Nanayakkara
Mahesh Nanayakkara
2017-11-16T16:42:45+0000
Management means helping people to do their best, not just organizing things. Thank you for a good job! We really appreciate your efforts………. ONCE AGAIN EVERYTHING GONE PERFECT LOVE THE TEAM ………… GOOD LUCK FOR YOUR FUTURE MAY GOD BLESS YOU ALL………. KOSALI & MAHESH
Udeshika Nawagamuwa
Udeshika Nawagamuwa
2017-10-30T03:25:04+0000
Dulani Randika Jayawardana
Dulani Randika Jayawardana
2017-10-29T13:39:56+0000
Sachini Nadeeshani Perera
Sachini Nadeeshani Perera
2017-10-21T03:42:29+0000
Dear Sanjeewa ayya, Viraji akki and the whole crew of Studio 4U. I still have no words to express how greatful and thankful we are. Yeah you guys made our big day. To be honest it was a very relaxing and stress free photo session for me and specialy for my husband. Seriously it was a pleasure to work with you guys. your talent is awesome and one thing you are really humble and down to earth person Sanjeewa ayya.Good luck and triple gem bless you all. Prabod & Sachiniread more
Ishara Jayakody
Ishara Jayakody
2017-10-05T11:38:25+0000
Supun Jayasanka
Supun Jayasanka
2017-10-05T11:18:41+0000
Big thanks for most humble and flexible photographer in SriLanka in which who can capture your day and produce you with highlevel of memories to be saved in everyone’s hearts with a creative and elegant touch. Since this was our family’s first wedding with Studio 4U initially i was in doubt. It didn’t take much time for me to realize Mr. Sanjeewa is a silent hero in SL photography arena when i see my thanking card in the same day. Trust me from the bottom of my heart I really appreciate Studio 4U at the utmost level for giving such a pleasant service and creations beyond my level of expectation.read more
Akalanka Kandanearachchi
Akalanka Kandanearachchi
2017-09-24T16:16:14+0000
Kanishka K. Bandara
Kanishka K. Bandara
2017-09-24T05:32:56+0000
Dilini Piyumali
Dilini Piyumali
2017-09-11T18:10:29+0000
Amangi Jayakody Karunaratne
Amangi Jayakody Karunaratne
2017-09-03T09:23:52+0000
NC Shine
NC Shine
2017-07-26T15:33:12+0000
Suhadha Nifathulla
Suhadha Nifathulla
2017-07-19T11:21:43+0000
Udith Weerasekara
Udith Weerasekara
2017-07-09T16:29:46+0000
Dinush Alawatte
Dinush Alawatte
2017-07-05T17:52:17+0000
Nadun Rathnayaka
Nadun Rathnayaka
2017-06-09T05:35:17+0000
Shanika Fernando
Shanika Fernando
2017-06-06T07:13:51+0000
Chamani Wijethunge
Chamani Wijethunge
2017-06-03T02:58:26+0000
Thank you so much sanjeewa ayya, Viraji akki and team for ur support and making our engagement day more memorable, looking forward your excellent support for pre shoot and wedding as well �Thank yu so much once again & wish yu all the very best Studio 4u Dulan & Chamani
Janaka Perera
Janaka Perera
2017-05-29T08:24:24+0000
Minoli Alwis
Minoli Alwis
2017-05-29T05:39:48+0000
Big thank you to the team Studio 4u! you made our wedding very special. your friendly photography sessions were very relaxing & we really enjoyed it.I wish you all the very best and will be recommending U always!!Minoli & Chamal
Don Jude Devinda Rupasinghe
Don Jude Devinda Rupasinghe
2017-05-14T16:21:42+0000
Janidu Nethsara Kanchana
Janidu Nethsara Kanchana
2017-05-07T17:00:03+0000
super studio 4u photography & thanks sanjeewa ayya & staff
Harshika Bandara
Harshika Bandara
2017-05-07T11:34:14+0000
Lahiru Shanuka
Lahiru Shanuka
2017-05-07T08:19:38+0000
Chinthaka Sampath
Chinthaka Sampath
2017-05-07T08:15:40+0000
Nethmini Kasunika
Nethmini Kasunika
2017-03-21T20:45:47+0000
Such an AMAZING and TALENTED photographer… Sanjeewa aiya/Viraji akka & ur team have made our day more special vth that amazing clicks… And also thank you for your support to make our day so remarkable.. no doubt, you are the best photographer in srilanka .. <3 <3Gayan & Kasunika
Neel Lakmal Uditha
Neel Lakmal Uditha
2017-03-19T08:16:06+0000
Wasundara De Silva Abeygunawardena
Wasundara De Silva Abeygunawardena
2017-03-17T15:02:36+0000
Ameena Ihalagamage
Ameena Ihalagamage
2017-03-12T06:42:38+0000
Thank you soo much Sanjeewa ayya and the crew for the beautiful pre shoot & all our memorable clicks of wedding .special thanks to kasun, chamila &all the other 4u crew and we are really happy to work with you all .we wish you all the success in future…
Samanthi Vithanage
Samanthi Vithanage
2017-03-07T08:41:22+0000
Thank you so much studio 4u your excellence made our big day.
Rohana Prabath
Rohana Prabath
2017-02-28T09:08:59+0000
Anu Gunaratne
Anu Gunaratne
2017-02-16T05:17:46+0000
Fathima Shara Naveed
Fathima Shara Naveed
2017-02-12T18:46:47+0000
Anushka Nikethani
Anushka Nikethani
2017-02-12T05:43:00+0000
The best studio that can capture our dream wedding well.
Eranga de Silva
Eranga de Silva
2017-01-17T12:23:10+0000
Devika Kolamunna
Devika Kolamunna
2017-01-14T07:11:34+0000
Sajith C Pathirana
Sajith C Pathirana
2017-01-14T06:54:06+0000
M.D. Lahiru Mahesh
M.D. Lahiru Mahesh
2016-12-25T06:12:31+0000
Praveen Tharanga
Praveen Tharanga
2016-11-26T14:47:10+0000
Thank you Mr.Sanjeewa & team for the service that you rendered. You have captured our function with a special eye. We didn’t have any burden working with you.Thanks again for the grate work.Praveen & Buddhika
Ayesha Perera
Ayesha Perera
2016-11-25T06:01:06+0000
Gauri Wathsala
Gauri Wathsala
2016-11-14T09:19:08+0000
Nuwan Bandara
Nuwan Bandara
2016-11-13T00:03:02+0000
It was a amazing dedication from the team of Studio 4U in our both wedding & homecoming.Thank You very much. Nuwan & Isuri.
Chanaka Gunawardena
Chanaka Gunawardena
2016-10-23T18:08:24+0000
Lahiru Promod Fernando
Lahiru Promod Fernando
2016-10-21T15:38:41+0000
Inosha Priyadarshani
Inosha Priyadarshani
2016-09-26T04:53:02+0000
Theekshana Weliwitegoda
Theekshana Weliwitegoda
2016-09-25T16:57:42+0000
Mahesh Wickramasinghe
Mahesh Wickramasinghe
2016-09-13T18:43:55+0000
Ymi Fernnz
Ymi Fernnz
2016-09-08T19:23:57+0000
Kamalanath Jayasingha
Kamalanath Jayasingha
2016-09-07T01:10:16+0000
Lahiru Ekanayaka
Lahiru Ekanayaka
2016-08-31T07:23:05+0000
Sadeesha Senani
Sadeesha Senani
2016-08-22T13:34:15+0000
Sawani Govindi
Sawani Govindi
2016-08-15T06:37:37+0000
Thilina Asiri
Thilina Asiri
2016-08-06T17:33:20+0000
Dilum de Silva
Dilum de Silva
2016-08-04T02:10:03+0000
Udara Maduranga
Udara Maduranga
2016-07-11T09:41:25+0000
Haritha Madushan
Haritha Madushan
2016-05-30T03:58:32+0000
Pathum Perera
Pathum Perera
2016-05-25T08:02:55+0000
Kushan Danushka Kossinna
Kushan Danushka Kossinna
2016-05-12T02:51:36+0000
Great work guys!!! Thanx studio 4u!!!!
Nilusha Sanjeewani
Nilusha Sanjeewani
2016-05-07T15:27:26+0000
Special thanks sanjeewa aiya,group of studio 4U and manjula aiya and staff for your great work and dedication to beauty our big day……
Danusha Nuwan
Danusha Nuwan
2016-04-19T14:21:07+0000
Kavindi Madushani
Kavindi Madushani
2016-04-04T11:58:52+0000
Jay Em
Jay Em
2016-03-25T17:24:03+0000
Kushan Athuraliya Gamage
Kushan Athuraliya Gamage
2016-03-24T09:33:02+0000
First of all, Let me to thank Sanjeewa Aiya / Viraji akka / Chinthaka Aiya and all the members ( STUDIO 4U)for making our Pre-shoot / wedding day and the home-coming day so special ! We were so Luckey to select you as our photographer..As every client expects ,we also expected a “GOOD”outcome.believe me…You all gave us an unbelievable complementary by upgrading it from “GOOD” to “GREAT” with your talent,effort and creativeness..We are truly satisfied about STUDIO 4U and highly recommend for anyone who is looking for a studio for the same.u all very responsible and friendly.. Nevertheless,the price of the packages are reasonable.And ‘Hope it’s not a big deal for u all to become the best in the country….Wish u all the very best and success !!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐Kushan & Madushaniread more
Nadesonsivalingam Sivalingam
Nadesonsivalingam Sivalingam
2016-02-08T11:20:05+0000
Thimira Akalanka
Thimira Akalanka
2016-02-05T10:57:03+0000
Ravishanka Fonseka
Ravishanka Fonseka
2016-01-26T14:24:55+0000
Dulani Pabasara Edirisinghe
Dulani Pabasara Edirisinghe
2016-01-26T13:58:22+0000
Nadeera Tharanga Kumara
Nadeera Tharanga Kumara
2016-01-16T11:05:20+0000
Kumari Dissanayake
Kumari Dissanayake
2016-01-14T08:23:45+0000
Naveed Fahed Ali
Naveed Fahed Ali
2015-12-27T11:29:06+0000
Samitha Jaya
Samitha Jaya
2015-12-24T11:10:13+0000
Dilshan Wijewickrama
Dilshan Wijewickrama
2015-12-09T13:51:25+0000
Nilanka Sudarshani
Nilanka Sudarshani
2015-11-15T16:30:23+0000
Amila Chandrathilaka
Amila Chandrathilaka
2015-11-15T10:51:57+0000
Vinay Kumar K
Vinay Kumar K
2015-11-08T13:41:27+0000
Vimukthi Chamika
Vimukthi Chamika
2015-11-02T13:21:13+0000
Pradeep Kumara
Pradeep Kumara
2015-10-21T15:05:41+0000
Rumesh Nalinda
Rumesh Nalinda
2015-10-18T13:11:37+0000
Gayathri Jayasinghe
Gayathri Jayasinghe
2015-10-15T15:13:02+0000
Dilan Chanaka
Dilan Chanaka
2015-10-04T17:14:11+0000
Dhanushka Wijewarnasooriya
Dhanushka Wijewarnasooriya
2015-09-24T09:56:08+0000
Dumini Dharmawardhana
Dumini Dharmawardhana
2015-09-17T07:07:22+0000
Thank you Sanjeewa aiya, Viraji akka and the crew. Thank you for your support for make our wedding and homecoming great one. The photographs are so elegant and superb. So many comments for those. Thank you again. You are the best STUDIO…
Charitha Munasingha
Charitha Munasingha
2015-09-16T07:58:43+0000
Indika Sri Kumara
Indika Sri Kumara
2015-09-15T17:54:45+0000
Mlk Motorss
Mlk Motorss
2015-08-30T17:13:54+0000
Chamal Dileepa
Chamal Dileepa
2015-08-23T04:13:55+0000
Chathuranga Wijesundara
Chathuranga Wijesundara
2015-08-20T13:54:10+0000
Kasun Devinda Leone
Kasun Devinda Leone
2015-08-20T13:24:00+0000
Sachintha Dilhani
Sachintha Dilhani
2015-08-02T04:51:30+0000
Sakitha Silva
Sakitha Silva
2015-07-10T14:46:41+0000
Pathum Warusavithana
Pathum Warusavithana
2015-06-22T04:39:51+0000
Dilum Prasanga
Dilum Prasanga
2015-06-20T06:20:46+0000
Dinesha Priyadarshani
Dinesha Priyadarshani
2015-06-19T20:19:43+0000
Thilina Deshappriya
Thilina Deshappriya
2015-06-06T06:54:19+0000
Mahesh Indika
Mahesh Indika
2015-06-05T02:02:49+0000
Amila Prageeth
Amila Prageeth
2015-06-04T15:46:26+0000
Amali Weerasooriya
Amali Weerasooriya
2015-05-03T07:59:41+0000
Inoka Samanmali
Inoka Samanmali
2015-05-01T10:45:33+0000
Chathushki Kalsha
Chathushki Kalsha
2015-04-23T10:54:08+0000
Dilani Perera
Dilani Perera
2015-04-21T04:04:34+0000
Madhu Sharangi
Madhu Sharangi
2015-04-19T02:20:11+0000
Nadeesh Gunathilaka
Nadeesh Gunathilaka
2015-04-02T13:02:44+0000
Shayanaka Nirosh Senaviratna
Shayanaka Nirosh Senaviratna
2015-03-25T13:08:21+0000
Good
Ruchira Lakmali Liyanagamage
Ruchira Lakmali Liyanagamage
2015-03-24T23:58:49+0000
Manjula Handapangoda
Manjula Handapangoda
2015-03-20T02:57:46+0000
Youni Upeksha
Youni Upeksha
2015-03-07T15:43:58+0000
Hareesha Dulanjalee
Hareesha Dulanjalee
2015-02-14T16:04:09+0000
Suprzz
Kasun Harshana Somaweera
Kasun Harshana Somaweera
2015-02-13T09:36:50+0000
W D Kaushalya Manamendra
W D Kaushalya Manamendra
2015-01-26T08:47:26+0000
Thimasha Wanasinghe
Thimasha Wanasinghe
2015-01-19T17:15:44+0000
Superb job!!!much appreciated for the whole bunch of people out there!!!
Kaushalya Maali
Kaushalya Maali
2015-01-12T17:33:25+0000
super………
Dinusha Manori Nissanka
Dinusha Manori Nissanka
2015-01-09T14:57:19+0000
Mihiril Perera
Mihiril Perera
2015-01-09T07:44:47+0000
Nowty Kalana
Nowty Kalana
2015-01-07T04:59:24+0000
Roshan Prasanna
Roshan Prasanna
2015-01-04T16:46:27+0000
Kasun Maduranga
Kasun Maduranga
2015-01-04T05:38:40+0000
K.U. Dinithi Prabodha
K.U. Dinithi Prabodha
2014-12-05T15:01:16+0000
Lasantha Priyadarshana
Lasantha Priyadarshana
2014-11-27T13:21:03+0000
Minoli Fernando
Minoli Fernando
2014-11-08T18:46:20+0000
Sameera Ranasiri
Sameera Ranasiri
2014-11-08T15:06:03+0000
Roshan Hettiarachchi
Roshan Hettiarachchi
2014-10-31T16:58:35+0000
Ranjaka Rupasinghe Gunawardene
Ranjaka Rupasinghe Gunawardene
2014-10-24T05:43:44+0000
Tharindu Idunil
Tharindu Idunil
2014-10-23T00:32:30+0000
George Gunaratne
George Gunaratne
2014-10-21T16:54:04+0000
Yasiru Harshana Yasarathna
Yasiru Harshana Yasarathna
2014-10-20T00:45:06+0000
Srimali Kaushalya Ramanayake Fernando
Srimali Kaushalya Ramanayake Fernando
2014-09-18T02:40:09+0000
Amali Darshika Wijerathna
Amali Darshika Wijerathna
2014-08-01T14:09:44+0000
Chamara Thilakshana
Chamara Thilakshana
2014-07-29T16:42:12+0000
Mhmd Anas
Mhmd Anas
2014-07-23T15:25:12+0000
Rangika Subhashini Herath
Rangika Subhashini Herath
2014-07-18T14:35:54+0000
Dilshari Brahmana
Dilshari Brahmana
2014-07-16T06:50:09+0000
Pandula Gunasekara
Pandula Gunasekara
2014-07-07T05:27:39+0000
Pabalu Thriemavithana Yalagama
Pabalu Thriemavithana Yalagama
2014-07-05T16:30:19+0000
Roshini Arangalage Dona
Roshini Arangalage Dona
2014-06-26T17:50:39+0000
Piyumi S Amunupura
Piyumi S Amunupura
2014-06-21T05:09:29+0000
Sasanka Pabasara
Sasanka Pabasara
2014-06-20T06:42:45+0000
Sachith Ushan
Sachith Ushan
2014-06-19T04:24:08+0000
W.d. Kaushalya
W.d. Kaushalya
2014-06-13T09:20:27+0000
Chanaka Dissanayake
Chanaka Dissanayake
2014-06-06T15:08:13+0000
Thank you Sanjeewa, Viraji for all the hard work put on to make our day forever elegant. You have the best crew in the industry. very much supportive. Good planning and organizing. Keep up the good work!! Wish you all the very best. 🙂
Indika Wijeweera
Indika Wijeweera
2014-06-05T13:26:18+0000
Shamika Siriwardhana Juwana
Shamika Siriwardhana Juwana
2014-05-29T14:55:07+0000
Sujeewa Surajani
Sujeewa Surajani
2014-05-29T14:29:43+0000
Asänkä Kelüm
Asänkä Kelüm
2014-05-10T11:17:11+0000
Achintha PremaRathne
Achintha PremaRathne
2014-05-09T10:35:56+0000
Udeshi Prabashini Makehelwala Madawala
Udeshi Prabashini Makehelwala Madawala
2014-04-30T04:40:23+0000
Sanjula Fernando
Sanjula Fernando
2014-04-25T06:48:20+0000
Ashanthi Rankothge
Ashanthi Rankothge
2014-04-24T09:14:32+0000
Kasun Chathuranga
Kasun Chathuranga
2014-04-19T12:06:29+0000
Hirusha Herath
Hirusha Herath
2014-04-05T21:44:27+0000
Wasantha Priyadarshani
Wasantha Priyadarshani
2014-03-09T04:02:33+0000
Kalsha Chathushki
Kalsha Chathushki
2014-03-08T08:22:34+0000
Usira Gamlath
Usira Gamlath
2014-03-04T11:52:22+0000
Next Reviews